Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 West Hull

City:
Hull

Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 27 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 04 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 11 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 18 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 25 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 01 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 08 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 15 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 22 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 29 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 06 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 13 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 20 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 03 August, 2019 14:30
Saturday 10 August, 2019 14:30
Saturday 17 August, 2019 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 8 7 0 1 116 15

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30 Thornhill TrojansAway
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldHome
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30 Thatto HeathAway
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsHome
Saturday 27 April, 2019 14:30 Lock LaneAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 25 May, 2019 14:30 SiddalHome
Saturday 01 June, 2019 14:30 Underbank RangersHome
Saturday 08 June, 2019 14:30 Thatto HeathHome
Saturday 15 June, 2019 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsAway
Saturday 22 June, 2019 14:30 Hunslet Club ParksideHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves