Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Rochdale Mayfield

City:
Rochdale

Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 02 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 09 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 16 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 30 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 04 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 22 8 14 0 -64 16

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30 Egremont RangersHome
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30 SiddalAway
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30 Thatto HeathAway
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsHome
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30 Myton WarriorsAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction