Under 18`s

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Orrell St James U18`s

City:
Wigan

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 7 4 3 0 4 8

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeHome
WLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 February, 2019 11:45 Latchford Giants U18`sHome
Sunday 17 March, 2019 11:45 Kells U18`sHome
Sunday 24 March, 2019 11:45 Thatto Heath u18`sAway
Sunday 07 April, 2019 11:45 Crossfields U18`sHome
Sunday 14 April, 2019 11:45 Chorley Panthers U18`sHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 June, 2019 11:45 Kells U18`sAway
Sunday 16 June, 2019 11:45 Thatto Heath u18`sHome
Sunday 23 June, 2019 11:45 Crossfields U18`sAway
Sunday 30 June, 2019 11:45 Chorley Panthers U18`sAway
Sunday 07 July, 2019 11:45 Pilkington Recs U18`sHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves