Under 18`s

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Orrell St James U18`s

City:
Wigan

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 5 3 2 0 12 6

Current form

HomeHomeHomeHomeAway
WLWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 February, 2019 11:45 Latchford Giants U18`sHome
Sunday 17 March, 2019 11:45 Kells U18`sHome
Sunday 07 April, 2019 11:45 Crossfields U18`sHome
Sunday 14 April, 2019 11:45 Chorley Panthers U18`sHome
Sunday 19 May, 2019 13:00 Latchford Giants U18`sAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 03 March, 2019 11:45 Wigan St Judes U18`sAway
Sunday 24 March, 2019 11:45 Thatto Heath u18`sAway
Sunday 05 May, 2019 11:45 Pilkington Recs U18`sAway
Sunday 26 May, 2019 11:45 Wigan St Judes U18`sHome
Sunday 02 June, 2019 11:45 Kells U18`sAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves