Under 18`s

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells U18`s

City:
Whitehaven

Sunday 24 February, 2019 11:45
Sunday 17 March, 2019 11:45
Sunday 05 May, 2019 11:45
Sunday 19 May, 2019 13:00
Sunday 26 May, 2019 11:45
Sunday 02 June, 2019 11:45
Sunday 16 June, 2019 11:45
Sunday 23 June, 2019 11:45
Sunday 30 June, 2019 13:00
Sunday 07 July, 2019 11:45

Name Played matches Tries Goals
1 1 0
4 0 15
0 0 0
4 2 0
4 1 4
4 4 0
3 2 0
1 0 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
4 4 0
4 7 0
2 0 0
2 1 0
0 0 0
2 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
3 0 0
0 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
4 2 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
1 0 0
4 4 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 6 6 0 0 126 12

Current form

AwayAwayAwayHomeAway
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 February, 2019 11:45 Wigan St Judes U18`sAway
Sunday 17 March, 2019 11:45 Orrell St James U18`sAway
Sunday 05 May, 2019 11:45 Crossfields U18`sAway
Sunday 19 May, 2019 13:00 Latchford Giants U18`sHome
Sunday 26 May, 2019 11:45 Thatto Heath u18`sAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 June, 2019 11:45 Orrell St James U18`sHome
Sunday 16 June, 2019 11:45 Chorley Panthers U18`sAway
Sunday 23 June, 2019 11:45 Pilkington Recs U18`sAway
Sunday 07 July, 2019 11:45 Crossfields U18`sHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves