Fixtures & Results

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Maryport U16`s

City:
Maryport

Sunday 24 February, 2019 12:00
Sunday 17 March, 2019 12:00
Sunday 31 March, 2019 12:00
Sunday 07 April, 2019 12:00
Sunday 28 April, 2019 11:00
Sunday 12 May, 2019 12:00
Sunday 26 May, 2019 11:00
Sunday 09 June, 2019 12:00
Sunday 16 June, 2019 12:00
Sunday 30 June, 2019 11:00
Wednesday 17 July, 2019 18:00
Sunday 21 July, 2019 11:00
Sunday 28 July, 2019 11:00
Sunday 04 August, 2019 11:00

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 9 5 3 1 18 11

Current form

AwayHomeHomeHomeAway
DWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 February, 2019 12:00 Egremont U16`sAway
Sunday 17 March, 2019 12:00 Wath Brow U16`sHome
Sunday 31 March, 2019 12:00 Millom U16`sHome
Sunday 28 April, 2019 11:00 Seaton U16`sHome
Sunday 26 May, 2019 11:00 Seaton U16`sAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 April, 2019 12:00 Dalton U16`sAway
Sunday 12 May, 2019 12:00 Wath Brow U16`sAway
Sunday 09 June, 2019 12:00 Hensingham U16`sHome
Sunday 16 June, 2019 12:00 Millom U16`sAway
Wednesday 17 July, 2019 18:00 Hensingham U16`sAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction Design Grid Web
Eaves