Fixtures & Results

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

WCYL Under 14`s WCYL U14`s 2018

Round 1
Sunday 18 March, 2018 11:00
Sunday 18 March, 2018 11:00
Wednesday 21 March, 2018 18:00
Round 2
Sunday 25 March, 2018 11:00
Sunday 25 March, 2018 11:00
Friday 30 March, 2018 12:00
Round 3
Sunday 01 April, 2018 11:00
Sunday 01 April, 2018 11:00
Sunday 01 April, 2018 11:00
Round 4
Friday 06 April, 2018 18:00
Sunday 08 April, 2018 11:00
Sunday 08 April, 2018 11:00
Round 5
Sunday 29 April, 2018 11:00
Sunday 29 April, 2018 11:00
Sunday 29 April, 2018 11:00
Round 6
Sunday 13 May, 2018 11:00
Sunday 13 May, 2018 11:00
Sunday 13 May, 2018 11:00
Round 7
Sunday 27 May, 2018 11:00
Sunday 27 May, 2018 11:00

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction