Fixtures & Results

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

WCYL Under 14`s WCYL U14`s 2018

Round 1
Wednesday 21 March, 2018 18:00
Round 2
Friday 30 March, 2018 18:00
Round 3
Sunday 08 April, 2018 11:00
Round 4
Sunday 29 April, 2018 11:00
Sunday 29 April, 2018 11:00
Round 5
Friday 11 May, 2018 18:00
Sunday 20 May, 2018 11:00
Round 6
Wednesday 06 June, 2018 18:00
Round 7
Tuesday 19 June, 2018 18:00
Round 8
Tuesday 26 June, 2018 18:00
Round 9
Sunday 08 July, 2018 11:00
Sunday 08 July, 2018 11:00
Round 10
Sunday 15 July, 2018 11:00
Sunday 15 July, 2018 11:00

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction