Under 14`s

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells U14`s

City:
Whitehaven

Sunday 10 March, 2019 11:00
Sunday 07 April, 2019 11:00
Sunday 21 April, 2019 11:00
Sunday 28 April, 2019 11:00
Sunday 05 May, 2019 11:00
Sunday 26 May, 2019 11:00
Sunday 09 June, 2019 11:00
Sunday 30 June, 2019 11:00
Sunday 21 July, 2019 11:00
Sunday 28 July, 2019 11:00
Sunday 04 August, 2019 11:00

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 March, 2019 11:00 Wath Brow U14`sAway
Sunday 07 April, 2019 11:00 Seaton A U14`sAway
Sunday 21 April, 2019 11:00 Egremont U14`sAway
Sunday 28 April, 2019 11:00 Hensingham U14`sHome
Sunday 05 May, 2019 11:00 Wath Brow U14`sHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves