Under 14`s

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells U14`s

City:
Whitehaven

Sunday 01 March, 2020 11:00
Sunday 15 March, 2020 11:00
Sunday 29 March, 2020 11:00
Sunday 26 April, 2020 11:00
Sunday 03 May, 2020 11:00
Sunday 17 May, 2020 11:00
Sunday 31 May, 2020 11:00
Sunday 14 June, 2020 11:00
Sunday 28 June, 2020 11:00
Sunday 19 July, 2020 11:00
Sunday 26 July, 2020 11:00
Sunday 13 September, 2020 11:00
Sunday 20 September, 2020 11:00
Sunday 27 September, 2020 11:00

Name Played matches Tries Goals
0 0 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
1 2 0
1 1 2
0 0 0
1 4 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
1 2 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
0 0 0

Current form

Away
W????

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 01 March, 2020 11:00 Lowca U14`sAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 15 March, 2020 11:00 Wath Brow U14`sHome
Sunday 29 March, 2020 11:00 Broughton Red Rose U14`sAway
Sunday 26 April, 2020 11:00 Egremont U14`sAway
Sunday 03 May, 2020 11:00 Maryport U14`sHome
Sunday 17 May, 2020 11:00 Hensingham U14`sAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web