Fixtures & Results

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

WCYL Under 12`s WCYL U12`s 2018

Round 1
Thursday 08 March, 2018 18:00
Friday 09 March, 2018 18:00
Sunday 11 March, 2018 11:00
Round 2
Friday 16 March, 2018 17:00
Sunday 18 March, 2018 11:00
Sunday 18 March, 2018 11:00
Sunday 18 March, 2018 11:00
Round 3
Sunday 25 March, 2018 11:00
Sunday 25 March, 2018 11:00
Wednesday 28 March, 2018 18:00
Round 4
Sunday 01 April, 2018 11:00
Sunday 01 April, 2018 11:00
Sunday 01 April, 2018 11:00
Round 5
Friday 06 April, 2018 18:00
Sunday 08 April, 2018 11:00
Sunday 08 April, 2018 11:00
Monday 09 April, 2018 18:00
Round 6
Sunday 22 April, 2018 11:00
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 18:00
Round 4
Sunday 29 April, 2018 11:00

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction