Under 12`s

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells U12`s

City:
Whitehaven

Tuesday 12 March, 2019 18:30
Sunday 24 March, 2019 11:00
Friday 05 April, 2019 18:00
Thursday 25 April, 2019 18:00
Sunday 28 April, 2019 11:00
Thursday 02 May, 2019 18:30
Wednesday 29 May, 2019 18:00
Sunday 09 June, 2019 11:00
Sunday 16 June, 2019 11:00
Sunday 21 July, 2019 12:00
Sunday 28 July, 2019 11:00
Sunday 01 September, 2019 12:00

Name Played matches Tries Goals
3 5 0
3 2 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
3 0 0
3 0 2
3 2 0
3 6 0
1 0 0
2 0 1
3 0 0
3 1 0
0 0 0
3 0 0
3 0 0
3 0 0
3 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 5 4 1 0 70 8

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 18:30 Lowca U12`sAway
Sunday 24 March, 2019 11:00 Wath Brow U12`sHome
Friday 05 April, 2019 18:00 Broughton Red Rose U12`sAway
Sunday 28 April, 2019 11:00 Seaton U12`sHome
Thursday 02 May, 2019 18:30 Hensingham U12`sAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 25 April, 2019 18:00 Maryport U12`sHome
Wednesday 29 May, 2019 18:00 Lowca U12`sHome
Sunday 09 June, 2019 11:00 Wath Brow U12`sAway
Sunday 16 June, 2019 11:00 Maryport U12`sHome
Sunday 21 July, 2019 12:00 Broughton Red Rose U12`sHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves