Under 12`s

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells U12`s

City:
Whitehaven

Thursday 08 March, 2018 18:00
Friday 16 March, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 28 March, 2018 18:00
Sunday 01 April, 2018 11:00
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 18:00
Thursday 10 May, 2018 18:00
Monday 14 May, 2018 18:00
Friday 18 May, 2018 18:00
Tuesday 22 May, 2018 18:00
Sunday 27 May, 2018 11:00
Wednesday 06 June, 2018 18:00
Wednesday 20 June, 2018 18:00
Sunday 24 June, 2018 11:00
Sunday 08 July, 2018 11:00
Sunday 08 July, 2018 11:00

Name Played matches Tries Goals
4 0 0
9 1 0
10 2 0
6 0 0
10 0 0
0 0 0
10 0 0
9 0 0
10 9 0
10 20 37
9 11 0
6 3 0
7 2 0
10 1 0
9 1 0
10 9 0
3 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 12 11 1 0 340 22

Current form

HomeHomeHomeAwayAway
WWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 08 March, 2018 18:00 Lowca U12`sHome
Friday 16 March, 2018 17:00 Cockermouth U12`sHome
Wednesday 28 March, 2018 18:00 Egremont U12`sHome
Sunday 01 April, 2018 11:00 Broughton U12`sAway
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 18:00 Maryport U12`sAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 June, 2018 11:00 Maryport U12`sHome
Sunday 08 July, 2018 11:00 Hensingham U12`sHome
Sunday 08 July, 2018 11:00 Hensingham U12`sHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction