Second Team

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells A

City:
Whitehaven

After A Good 2016 Season Young Side Looking to Add A Bit More Consistancy To What Was A Very Good Young Side In 2017.

Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30
Thursday 29 March, 2018 18:00
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 02 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 16 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 30 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 July, 2018 14:30
Friday 13 July, 2018 18:00
Saturday 21 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 14:30

Name Played matches Tries Goals
2 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
0 0 0
1 0 0
0 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 1 0
0 0 0
1 0 0
1 1 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
2 0 2
0 0 0
1 0 0
2 0 0
1 0 0
2 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
2 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 2 0 2 0 -44 0

Current form

HomeHome
LL???

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30 DistingtonHome
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30 HensinghamHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30 EllenboroughAway
Thursday 29 March, 2018 18:00 Glasson Rangers Away
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30 Seaton Away
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30 EllenboroughHome
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30 Seaton Away

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction