Second Team

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells A

City:
Whitehaven

We moved up a division in 2018 and finnished bottom of the League which doesn`t really tell the full story.We finnished up on the wrong side of a lot of close matches and the young players continued to show up.The introduction of the bulk of last years U17`s side can only improve us even more.

Good luck to all the young lads coming through some will no doubt be pushing for a first team spot in 2019.

Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 16 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 20 April, 2019 14:30
Friday 26 April, 2019 18:00
Saturday 04 May, 2019 14:30
Friday 10 May, 2019 18:00
Saturday 18 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 25 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 01 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 08 June, 2019 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 2 1 1 0 -16 2

Current form

AwayAway
WL???

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:30 LowcaAway
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30 DistingtonAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 16 March, 2019 14:30 Hensingham AAway
Saturday 30 March, 2019 14:30 Seaton AAway
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30 EllenboroughHome
Saturday 20 April, 2019 14:30 Glasson Rangers Home
Friday 26 April, 2019 18:00 Egremont AHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves