League Table

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Hunslet Club Parkside

City:
Leeds

Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 16 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 27 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 04 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 11 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 18 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 01 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 08 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 15 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 22 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 29 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 06 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 13 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 20 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 03 August, 2019 14:30
Saturday 10 August, 2019 14:30
Saturday 17 August, 2019 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 20 15 5 0 132 30

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30 Kells ARLFCAway
Saturday 16 March, 2019 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersHome
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30 SiddalAway
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30 Underbank RangersAway
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 31 August, 2019 14:30 Lock LaneHome
Saturday 07 September, 2019 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves