Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Egremont Rangers

City:
Egremont

Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 27 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 04 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 11 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 18 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 01 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 08 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 15 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 22 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 29 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 06 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 13 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 20 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 27 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 03 August, 2019 14:30
Saturday 10 August, 2019 14:30

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeHome
LWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30 Thatto HeathHome
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersHome
Saturday 30 March, 2019 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsAway
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30 Thornhill TrojansHome
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30 Underbank RangersHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 07 September, 2019 14:30 Lock LaneAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves