Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Thornhill Trojans

City:
Dewsbury

Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 27 April, 2019 14:30
Saturday 04 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 11 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 18 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 25 May, 2019 14:30
Saturday 01 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 08 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 15 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 22 June, 2019 14:30
Saturday 06 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 13 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 20 July, 2019 14:30
Saturday 03 August, 2019 14:30
Saturday 10 August, 2019 14:30
Saturday 17 August, 2019 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 19 4 15 0 -193 8

Current form

HomeHomeAwayAwayHome
LWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30 West HullHome
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30 Kells ARLFCHome
Saturday 30 March, 2019 14:30 SiddalAway
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30 Egremont RangersAway
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30 Lock LaneHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 27 April, 2019 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldAway
Saturday 31 August, 2019 14:30 Underbank RangersHome
Saturday 07 September, 2019 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves