Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Underbank Rangers

City:
Huddersfield

Saturday 31 August, 2019 14:30
Saturday 07 September, 2019 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 16 9 7 0 59 18

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldHome
Saturday 16 March, 2019 14:30 Lock LaneAway
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsHome
Saturday 30 March, 2019 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersAway
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30 Hunslet Club ParksideHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 20 July, 2019 14:30 West HullHome
Saturday 03 August, 2019 14:30 Hunslet Club ParksideAway
Saturday 10 August, 2019 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldAway
Saturday 17 August, 2019 14:30 Egremont RangersHome
Saturday 31 August, 2019 14:30 Thornhill TrojansAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves