Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Lock Lane

City:
Castleford

Saturday 31 August, 2019 14:30
Saturday 07 September, 2019 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 3 1 2 0 6 2

Current form

AwayHomeAway
WLL??

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 02 March, 2019 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersAway
Saturday 16 March, 2019 14:30 Underbank RangersHome
Saturday 23 March, 2019 14:30 Thatto HeathAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 April, 2019 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsHome
Saturday 13 April, 2019 14:30 Thornhill TrojansAway
Saturday 20 April, 2019 14:30 Kells ARLFCAway
Saturday 27 April, 2019 14:30 West HullHome
Saturday 04 May, 2019 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves