Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Thatto Heath

City:
St Helens

Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 05 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 02 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 09 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 16 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 30 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 04 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 22 15 7 0 147 30

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30 Hunslet Club ParksideAway
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldHome
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30 SiddalAway
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30 Normanton KnightsAway
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30 Myton WarriorsHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves