Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 West Hull

City:
Hull

Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 26 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 02 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 09 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 16 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 23 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 30 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 04 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 22 15 7 0 222 30

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeHome
WLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30 Underbank RangersHome
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30 Wigan St PatsAway
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30 Hunslet Club ParksideAway
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30 Normanton KnightsHome
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30 Kells ARLFCHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves