Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Egremont Rangers

City:
Egremont

Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 05 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 02 June, 2018 16:05
Saturday 09 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 16 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 30 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 04 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 22 14 8 0 107 28

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldAway
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30 Wigan St PatsAway
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30 SiddalHome
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30 Normanton KnightsAway
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30 Underbank RangersHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
Eaves