Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Wath Brow Hornets

City:
Cleator Moor

Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:00
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 31 March, 2018 17:00
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 02 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 09 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 16 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 30 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 04 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 6 4 2 0 51 8

Current form

AwayHomeHomeHomeAway
LWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:00 Normanton KnightsAway
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30 Underbank RangersHome
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30 Hunslet Club ParksideHome
Saturday 31 March, 2018 17:00 Kells ARLFCHome
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30 Underbank RangersHome
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30 Egremont RangersHome
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30 Myton WarriorsAway
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30 West HullHome
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30 Thatto HeathHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction