Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Hunslet Club Parkside

City:
Leeds

Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 02 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 09 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 16 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 30 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 04 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 5 5 0 0 91 10

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30 SiddalAway
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30 Thatto HeathHome
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsAway
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30 Kells ARLFCHome
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30 West HullHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30 Normanton KnightsHome
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldAway
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30 Wigan St PatsHome
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30 Egremont RangersAway
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30 Underbank RangersAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction