Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Underbank Rangers

City:
Huddersfield

Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 02 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 09 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 16 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 30 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 04 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 5 2 3 0 -38 4

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30 Wigan St PatsHome
Saturday 17 March, 2018 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsAway
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30 West HullAway
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30 Myton WarriorsHome
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30 Egremont RangersAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsAway
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30 Kells ARLFCHome
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldHome
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30 SiddalAway
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30 Hunslet Club ParksideHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction