Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells ARLFC

City:
Whitehaven

Kells are now about to start their Third season in the National Conference Premier League.With the loss of several of last years squad comes the opportunity for the younger players to gain experience in the top Amateur league in the country.Once again consolidation is our priority.

Good luck to all the lads for the new 2018 season.

Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30
Saturday 31 March, 2018 17:00
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30
Saturday 02 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 09 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 16 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 30 June, 2018 14:30
Saturday 07 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 14 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 21 July, 2018 14:30
Saturday 04 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 11 August, 2018 14:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 14:30

Name Played matches Tries Goals
0 0 0
0 0 0
3 0 0
4 0 0
4 4 0
5 1 0
0 1 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
6 0 3
0 1 0
3 1 0
0 0 0
5 1 0
4 0 0
3 0 0
1 0 0
5 1 0
0 0 0
6 2 0
6 0 14
0 0 0
1 0 0
0 1 0
4 1 0
5 1 0
4 2 0
6 2 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 10 March, 2018 14:30 Myton WarriorsAway
Saturday 24 March, 2018 14:30 Wigan St PatsHome
Saturday 31 March, 2018 17:00 Wath Brow HornetsAway
Saturday 07 April, 2018 14:30 Hunslet Club ParksideAway
Saturday 14 April, 2018 14:30 SiddalHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 March, 2018 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldHome
Saturday 28 April, 2018 14:30 West HullAway
Saturday 12 May, 2018 14:30 Thatto HeathHome
Saturday 19 May, 2018 14:30 Normanton KnightsAway
Saturday 02 June, 2018 14:30 Egremont RangersHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11 bet APK Construction