Under 14`s

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells U14`s

City:
Whitehaven

Thursday 30 March, 2017 18:00
Sunday 09 April, 2017 12:00
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 18:00
Sunday 16 April, 2017 12:00
Sunday 07 May, 2017 11:00
Sunday 14 May, 2017 11:00
Sunday 21 May, 2017 11:00
Sunday 04 June, 2017 11:00
Sunday 18 June, 2017 11:00
Sunday 25 June, 2017 11:00
Sunday 09 July, 2017 11:00
Sunday 23 July, 2017 11:00
Sunday 10 September, 2017 11:00
Sunday 17 September, 2017 11:00

Name Played matches Tries Goals
1 2 0
1 2 4
0 0 0
1 0 0
0 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
0 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 1 0
1 0 0
0 0 0
0 2 0
1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 3 1 2 0 -4 2

Current form

AwayHomeHome
LLW??

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 30 March, 2017 18:00 Wath Brow U14`sAway
Sunday 09 April, 2017 12:00 Seaton R U14`sHome
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 18:00 Cockermouth U14`sHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 16 April, 2017 12:00 Hensingham U14`sAway
Sunday 07 May, 2017 11:00 Egremont U14`sAway
Sunday 14 May, 2017 11:00 Maryport U14`sHome
Sunday 21 May, 2017 11:00 Ellenb/Glasson U14`sAway
Sunday 04 June, 2017 11:00 Hensingham U14`sHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneillsAudi 4 rings logo 11