Fixtures & Results

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

WCYL Under 12`s WCYL U12`s 2017

Round 1.
Sunday 19 March, 2017 11:00
Sunday 19 March, 2017 11:00
Round 3.
Sunday 02 April, 2017 11:00
Sunday 02 April, 2017 11:00
Round 4.
Sunday 09 April, 2017 11:00
Round 2.
Wednesday 12 April, 2017 18:00
Round 5.
Sunday 23 April, 2017 11:00
Sunday 23 April, 2017 11:00
Round 2.
Wednesday 26 April, 2017 18:00
Round 6.
Sunday 07 May, 2017 11:00
Sunday 07 May, 2017 11:00
Wednesday 10 May, 2017 18:00
Round 7.
Sunday 14 May, 2017 11:00
Sunday 14 May, 2017 11:00
Round 8.
Sunday 21 May, 2017 11:00
Sunday 21 May, 2017 11:00
Round 9.
Wednesday 31 May, 2017 18:30
Round 11.
Sunday 18 June, 2017 11:00
Sunday 18 June, 2017 11:00
Round 12.
Sunday 25 June, 2017 11:00

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneillsAudi 4 rings logo 11    bett   betAPK Construction