Under 12`s

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells U12`s

City:
Whitehaven

Sunday 19 March, 2017 11:00
Sunday 26 March, 2017 11:00
Sunday 02 April, 2017 11:00
Sunday 09 April, 2017 11:00
Sunday 23 April, 2017 11:00
Sunday 14 May, 2017 11:00
Sunday 21 May, 2017 11:00
Sunday 04 June, 2017 11:00
Sunday 09 July, 2017 11:00
Sunday 16 July, 2017 11:00
Sunday 23 July, 2017 11:00

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 March, 2017 11:00 Seaton U12`sHome
Sunday 26 March, 2017 11:00 Wath Brow U12`sHome
Sunday 02 April, 2017 11:00 Egremont U12`sAway
Sunday 09 April, 2017 11:00 Hensingham U12`sAway
Sunday 23 April, 2017 11:00 Hensingham U12`sHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneillsAudi 4 rings logo 11