Second Team

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Kells A

City:
Whitehaven

After A Good 2016 Season Young Side Looking to Add A Bit More Consistancy To What Was A Very Good Young Side In 2017.

Saturday 18 March, 2017 13:00
Saturday 25 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 22 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 06 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 20 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 27 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 03 June, 2017 14:30
Saturday 01 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 08 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 05 August, 2017 14:30

Name Played matches Tries Goals
0 0 0
0 0 0
1 1 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
1 1 0
0 0 0
0 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 2 0
1 1 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 0
1 0 2
1 0 0
0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 3 1 1 1 6 3

Current form

HomeAwayHome
WLD??

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 18 March, 2017 13:00 LowcaHome
Saturday 25 March, 2017 14:30 FlimbyAway
Saturday 22 April, 2017 14:30 FlimbyHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 01 April, 2017 14:30 Cockermouth TitansAway
Saturday 06 May, 2017 14:30 Aspatria HornetsAway
Saturday 20 May, 2017 14:30 Egremont AAway
Saturday 27 May, 2017 14:30 LowcaAway
Saturday 03 June, 2017 14:30 Broughton Red RoseHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneillsAudi 4 rings logo 11