Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller
Vice Presidents Evening Ticket Booking Information
Saturday 19th August 2017
Kells V Rochdale Mayfield
Saturday 29th July

 Thatto Heath

City:
St Helens

Saturday 04 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 11 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 18 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 25 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 08 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 22 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 06 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 13 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 20 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 03 June, 2017 14:30
Saturday 10 June, 2017 14:30
Saturday 24 June, 2017 14:30
Saturday 01 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 08 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 22 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 29 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 05 August, 2017 14:30
Saturday 12 August, 2017 14:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 16 12 4 0 140 24

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 04 March, 2017 14:30 SkirlaughAway
Saturday 11 March, 2017 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersHome
Saturday 18 March, 2017 14:30 Pilkington RecsAway
Saturday 25 March, 2017 14:30 Kells ARLFCAway
Saturday 01 April, 2017 14:30 Egremont RangersHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 July, 2017 14:30 West HullAway
Saturday 05 August, 2017 14:30 SiddalHome
Saturday 12 August, 2017 14:30 Egremont RangersAway
Saturday 02 September, 2017 14:30 Pilkington RecsHome
Saturday 09 September, 2017 14:30 Wigan St PatsAway

Latest News

Next Match

Saturday 29 July, 2017 14:30
 Vs
Kells ARLFC Rochdale Mayfield

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneillsAudi 4 rings logo 11    bett   betAPK Construction