Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller
Kellsfest 2017
Starting Friday 9th June 2017.
Live Champions League Final
Saturday 3rd June

 Egremont Rangers

City:
Egremont

Saturday 04 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 11 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 18 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 25 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 08 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 22 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 06 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 13 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 20 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 03 June, 2017 14:30
Saturday 10 June, 2017 14:30
Saturday 24 June, 2017 14:30
Saturday 01 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 08 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 22 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 29 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 05 August, 2017 14:30
Saturday 12 August, 2017 14:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 10 1 9 0 -164 2

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 04 March, 2017 14:30 Myton WarriorsAway
Saturday 11 March, 2017 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsHome
Saturday 18 March, 2017 14:30 West HullAway
Saturday 25 March, 2017 14:30 SkirlaughHome
Saturday 01 April, 2017 14:30 Thatto HeathAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 June, 2017 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersHome
Saturday 10 June, 2017 14:30 SkirlaughAway
Saturday 24 June, 2017 14:30 Wigan St PatsHome
Saturday 01 July, 2017 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldHome
Saturday 08 July, 2017 14:30 SiddalAway

Latest News

Next Match

Saturday 03 June, 2017 14:30
 Vs
Skirlaugh Kells ARLFC

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneillsAudi 4 rings logo 11