Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller
Vice Presidents Evening Ticket Booking Information
Saturday 19th August 2017
Kells V Rochdale Mayfield
Saturday 29th July

 Kells ARLFC

City:
Whitehaven

Kells are now about to start their second season in the National Conference Premier League.With the loss of several of last years squad comes the opportunity for the younger players to gain experience in the top Amateur league in the country.Once again consolidation is our priority.

Good luck to all the lads for the new 2017 season.

Saturday 04 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 11 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 25 March, 2017 14:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 08 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 22 April, 2017 14:30
Saturday 06 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 13 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 20 May, 2017 14:30
Saturday 03 June, 2017 14:30
Saturday 10 June, 2017 14:30
Saturday 01 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 08 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 15 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 22 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 29 July, 2017 14:30
Saturday 05 August, 2017 14:30
Saturday 12 August, 2017 14:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 14:30
Saturday 09 September, 2017 14:30

Name Played matches Tries Goals D Goals
0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
9 2 0 0
0 0 0 0
10 2 0 0
14 3 0 0
0 0 0 0
10 2 0 0
15 1 0 0
0 0 0 0
12 3 6 1
7 0 0 0
1 1 0 0
3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0
5 1 0 0
13 4 0 0
13 2 0 0
3 3 0 0
1 0 0 0
14 7 0 0
14 1 0 0
14 2 34 0
1 1 0 0
2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0
1 0 0 0
7 1 0 0
1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
14 2 0 0
2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 15 8 7 0 21 16

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
WWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 04 March, 2017 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersAway
Saturday 11 March, 2017 14:30 Myton WarriorsHome
Saturday 25 March, 2017 14:30 Thatto HeathHome
Saturday 01 April, 2017 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldAway
Saturday 08 April, 2017 14:30 West HullHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 July, 2017 14:30 Rochdale MayfieldHome
Saturday 05 August, 2017 14:30 Wigan St PatsAway
Saturday 12 August, 2017 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersHome
Saturday 02 September, 2017 14:30 West HullAway
Saturday 09 September, 2017 14:30 Egremont RangersAway

Latest News

Next Match

Saturday 29 July, 2017 14:30
 Vs
Kells ARLFC Rochdale Mayfield

Our SponsorsdividerSeatprospectjenningskey2oneillsAudi 4 rings logo 11    bett   betAPK Construction